I am blogging this

08Dec08

So I’v been thinking about blogging for a while now. Whether it’d be a good waste of time or not. It seems I have come to the conclusion that blogging is worth the effort and a good way of sharing my views, ideas and influences with the world. As if the world cares – but I do!

2 Responses to “I am blogging this”

  1. 1 tryphina

    yay, you started a “real” blog 🙂
    seriously, I love your posts, way better than reading the newspaper, even if they are quite cryptic at times 😉
    oh, and I care.

  2. 2 berzerkraccoon

    *hehe* Finally! Blogging on MySpace was rather…doof, irgendwie.
    Wow, that is a compliment that really does make me blush. *blush* Cryptic – not always a bad thing. Most of the time just really confusing.

    Thank you. =o)


Leave a Reply

